Psalm 119

Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
A wise, Mature & Godly Life Psalm 119: 169-176 Dan Shepheard Sunday, October 16, 2016 Audio icon 2016-10-16 - Psalm 119 169-176.mp3">[Download File]
A Surprising Response To God's Word Psalm 119: 161-168 Dan Shepheard Sunday, October 9, 2016 Audio icon 2016-10-09 Psalm 119 161-168.mp3">[Download File]
Its Good to Have God's Law Psalm 119:153-160 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 25, 2016 Audio icon 2016-09-25 Psalm 119v153-160.mp3">[Download File]
The Only One Who Could Pray Like This Psalm 119:145-152 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 18, 2016 Audio icon 2016-09-18 Psalm 119v145-152.mp3">[Download File]
God's Righteous Word Psalm 199:137-144 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 11, 2016 Audio icon 2016-09-11 Psalm 119v137-144.mp3">[Download File]
The Word is a Wonder Psalm 119:129-136 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 4, 2016 Audio icon 2016-09-04 Psalm 119v129-136.mp3">[Download File]
The Word is a Wonder Psalm 119:129-136 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 27, 2015 Audio icon 2015.09.27 Psalm 119.129-136.mp3">[Download File]
God's Word Makes Us Confident Psalm 119:121-128 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 20, 2015 Audio icon 2015.09.20 Psalm 119.121-128.mp3">[Download File]
Loyal to God's Word Psalm 119v113-120 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 13, 2015 Audio icon 2015.09.13 Psalm 119.113-120.mp3">[Download File]
Psalm 119v105-112 Psalm 119v105-112 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 6, 2015 Audio icon 2015.09.06 Psalm 119.105-112.mp3">[Download File]

Pages