Normal Christian Life

Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
Singleness 1 Corinthians 7:25-25 Tom Pugh Sunday, September 17, 2017 Audio icon 2017-09-17 1 Corinthians 7.25–35.mp3">[Download File]
Marriage Ephesians 5: 21-33 Dan Shepheard Sunday, August 20, 2017 Audio icon 2017-08-20 Ephesians 5.21-33.mp3">[Download File]
Caught up in a Conflict Revelation 13 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 28, 2014 Audio icon 2014.09.28 Revelation 13.mp3">[Download File]
Caught up in a Conflict Revelation 12 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 21, 2014 Audio icon 2014.09.21 Revelation 12.mp3">[Download File]
What does the Church do? Revelation 11 Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 14, 2014 Audio icon 2014.09.14 Revelation 11.mp3">[Download File]
Revelation 10 Revelation Dan Shepheard Sunday, September 7, 2014 Audio icon 2014.09.07 Revelation 10.mp3">[Download File]
Is God going to do right? Revelation 6 Dan Shepheard Sunday, August 10, 2014 Audio icon 2014.08.10 Revelation 6.mp3">[Download File]
The End Mikey Lynch Sunday, August 18, 2013 Audio icon 2013.08.18.mp3">[Download File]
Doing Good Deeds Dan Shepheard Sunday, August 11, 2013 Audio icon 2013.08.11 - Ephesians 2.1-10.mp3">[Download File]
The Bible Dan Shepheard Sunday, August 4, 2013 Audio icon 2013.08.04.mp3">[Download File]