All Sermons

E.g., 20/11/2019
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Sun, 29/06/2014 The Secret to the Christian Life Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 4 Download
Sun, 22/06/2014 His Kingdom Come Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 3 Download
Sun, 15/06/2014 A Lord we can trust Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 2 Download
Sun, 08/06/2014 Having A Mind like Christ Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 1 Download
Sun, 01/06/2014 Leaders In The Church 1 Timothy Dan Shepheard 1 Timothy 3 Download
Sun, 25/05/2014 What is the Gospel? Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 9 Download
Sun, 18/05/2014 The Good Life Al Bain Psalm 133 Download
Sun, 11/05/2014 This is what the Sovereign Lord says Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 7-8 Download
Sun, 04/05/2014 Life After Death Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 3-6 Download
Sun, 27/04/2014 The Cross is a Warning Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 1-3 Download
Sun, 20/04/2014 Romans 4 Romans Mikey Lynch Romans 4 Download
Fri, 18/04/2014 Let Off By God? Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 3:21-26 Download
Sun, 13/04/2014 Faith Versus Works Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 3:21-26 Download
Sun, 06/04/2014 Everyone is a sinner Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 3:9-20 Download
Sun, 30/03/2014 Let the Gospel Stand Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 3:1-8 Download
Sun, 23/03/2014 Slavery and Privilege Servants of Jesus Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 4:1-5 Download
Sat, 22/03/2014 Slavery and Lordship Servants of Jesus Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 6:19-20 Download
Fri, 21/03/2014 Slavery and Freedom Servants of Jesus Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 7:17-24 Download
Sun, 16/03/2014 Wroking Well in an Unwell World Guest Speakers Josh Swarts Proverbs Download
Sun, 09/03/2014 Christianity is Unique Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 2:17-29 Download
Sun, 02/03/2014 No Excuses Before God Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 2:1-16 Download
Sun, 23/02/2014 Optimist Pessimist? Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 1:18-32 Download
Sun, 16/02/2014 Understand the Power of the Gospel Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 1:16-17 Download
Sun, 09/02/2014 The Spread of Christianity Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 1:1-15 Download
Sun, 02/02/2014 The Shape and Certainty of our Hope Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 15:12-33 Download
Sun, 26/01/2014 A Fearful Joy Guest Speakers Al Bain 2 Samuel 6 Download
Sun, 19/01/2014 Life is Annoying Guest Speakers Michael Lynch Ecclesiastes 8 Download
Sun, 12/01/2014 The Tyranny of Time Guest Speakers Michael Lynch Ecclesiastes 3 Download
Sun, 05/01/2014 Sabbath Rest Guest Speakers Al Bain Luke 6:1-11 Download
Sun, 29/12/2013 Making Wise Decisions Dan Shepheard James 4:13-17 Download
Sun, 22/12/2013 Peace for the World Christmas series: The Prince of Peace Dan Shepheard Luke 2:25-35 Download
Sun, 15/12/2013 A Person of Peace Christmas series: The Prince of Peace Dan Shepheard Luke 2:25-35, 7:36-50 Download
Sun, 08/12/2013 Peace in Your life Christmas series: The Prince of Peace Dan Shepheard Luke 10:38-42 Download
Sun, 01/12/2013 God's word will be good for you Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:65-72 Download
Sun, 24/11/2013 The Best Reason to Keep God's Law Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:57-64 Download
Sun, 17/11/2013 Loving God's Law when others don't Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:49-56 Download
Sun, 10/11/2013 Fall in Love with the Life Giving Word Psalm 119 Bernard Cane Psalm 119 41-48 Download
Sun, 03/11/2013 More than Law Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:33-40 Download
Sat, 02/11/2013 Rethinking brand: The conversation your customers are having about you Starting a business worth building. Taking it somewhere worth going. Open forum Josh Lamont Download
Sat, 02/11/2013 Running a business without ruining your life Starting a business worth building. Taking it somewhere worth going. Open forum Hans Kelder Download
Sat, 02/11/2013 Building better people: Daily coaching and staff development Starting a business worth building. Taking it somewhere worth going. Open forum Mikey Lynch, Hans Verdouw, Evthoxia Lynch Download
Sun, 27/10/2013 The Difference That Christianity Makes Dan Shepheard Colossians 1:15-20 Download
Sun, 20/10/2013 Luke 10:1-24 Luke Luke H Luke 10:1-24 Download
Sun, 20/10/2013 Charge - Dan's Ordination Guest Speakers Al Bain Download
Sun, 13/10/2013 Who are you? Damon Richardson Psalm 139 Download
Sun, 06/10/2013 What Holds Us Back Jesus, Not What You Expect Dan Shepheard John 12:31-43 Download
Sun, 29/09/2013 Fall into the Ground Jesus, Not What You Expect Dan Shepheard John 12:20-36 Download
Sun, 22/09/2013 John 12:12-19 Jesus, Not What You Expect Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 15/09/2013 John 12:1-11 Jesus, Not What You Expect Bernard Cane Download
Sun, 18/08/2013 Emily's Voice Emily's Voice Paul Download

Pages