All Sermons

E.g., 20/07/2019
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Fri, 03/04/2015 Why is Good Friday so good? Good Friday PM Luke H Mark 2.27-30 Download
Sun, 29/03/2015 Hard to believe Palm Sunday 2015 Dan Shepheard Isiah 52:13 - 53:12, Download
Sun, 22/03/2015 Feeling Free Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 8: 31-39 Download
Sun, 15/03/2015 Appearance and Reality Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 8:18-27 Download
Sun, 08/03/2015 Absolutely no condemnation Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 8:1-17 Download
Sun, 01/03/2015 Released from the Law Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 7 Download
Sun, 15/02/2015 God at Work in You Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 6: 1-14 Download
Sun, 08/02/2015 The Power of The Gospel Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 5:12-21 Download
Sun, 01/02/2015 A Christian is Confident Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 5: 1-11 Download
Sun, 25/01/2015 Lost and Found Guest Speakers Al Bain Luke 15:1-10 Download
Sun, 18/01/2015 Greed Guest Speakers Al Bain Luke 12:13-21 Download
Sun, 11/01/2015 The Existence of God Guest Speakers Mikey Lynch Romans 1:8-25 Download
Sun, 04/01/2015 How Good have you been this Christmas Guest Speakers Dan Headly Matthew 5v17-48 Download
Sun, 28/12/2014 Wisdom Dan Shepheard James 3:13-18 Download
Sun, 21/12/2014 Christmas is Disturbing Dan Shepheard Matthew 2:1-12 Download
Sun, 14/12/2014 Born Again Christian Dan Shepheard 1 Peter 1:13-21 Download
Sun, 07/12/2014 How to love the Word Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:97-104 Download
Sun, 30/11/2014 God speaks and lives change Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:89-96 Download
Sun, 23/11/2014 Wonderful Word Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:81-89 Download
Sun, 16/11/2014 Encouraged by others Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:73-80 Download
Sun, 09/11/2014 God's word will be good for you (new) Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:65-72 Download
Sun, 02/11/2014 The Best Reason to Keep God's Law (new) Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:57-64 Download
Sun, 26/10/2014 Where is God in Suffering? Life's Big Questions Dan Shepheard Psalm 22 Download
Sun, 19/10/2014 Who Am I? Life's Big Questions Dan Shepheard Psalm 8 Download
Sun, 12/10/2014 What's wrong with the world? Life's Big Questions Mikey Lynch Psalm 2 Download
Sun, 05/10/2014 What is the Point of Life? Life's Big Questions Dan Shepheard Psalm 1 Download
Sun, 28/09/2014 Caught up in a Conflict Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Revelation 13 Download
Sun, 21/09/2014 Caught up in a Conflict Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Revelation 12 Download
Sun, 14/09/2014 What does the Church do? Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Revelation 11 Download
Sun, 07/09/2014 Revelation 10 Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Revelation Download
Sun, 31/08/2014 The Truth about Hell Dan Shepheard Revelation 9 Download
Sun, 24/08/2014 Understanding God's Vengeance Dan Shepheard Revelation 8 Download
Sun, 17/08/2014 Will God's People Be Safe? Dan Shepheard Revelation 7 Download
Sun, 10/08/2014 Is God going to do right? Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Revelation 6 Download
Sun, 03/08/2014 Luke's ordination Dan Shepheard Revelation 5 Download
Sun, 27/07/2014 The purpose statement of John John Alan Reader John 20:30-31 Download
Sun, 20/07/2014 Redemption Ruth - Kindness Luke H Ruth 3-4 Download
Sun, 13/07/2014 Refuge Ruth - Kindness Luke H Ruth 2 Download
Sun, 06/07/2014 Repentance Ruth - Kindness Luke H Ruth 1 Download
Sun, 29/06/2014 The Secret to the Christian Life Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 4 Download
Sun, 22/06/2014 His Kingdom Come Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 3 Download
Sun, 15/06/2014 A Lord we can trust Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 2 Download
Sun, 08/06/2014 Having A Mind like Christ Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 1 Download
Sun, 01/06/2014 Leaders In The Church 1 Timothy Dan Shepheard 1 Timothy 3 Download
Sun, 25/05/2014 What is the Gospel? Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 9 Download
Sun, 18/05/2014 The Good Life Al Bain Psalm 133 Download
Sun, 11/05/2014 This is what the Sovereign Lord says Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 7-8 Download
Sun, 04/05/2014 Life After Death Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 3-6 Download
Sun, 27/04/2014 The Cross is a Warning Amos Dan Shepheard Amos 1-3 Download
Sun, 20/04/2014 Romans 4 Romans Mikey Lynch Romans 4 Download

Pages