All Sermons

E.g., 11/12/2018
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Sun, 18/09/2016 The Only One Who Could Pray Like This Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:145-152 Download
Sun, 11/09/2016 God's Righteous Word Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 199:137-144 Download
Sun, 04/09/2016 The Word is a Wonder Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:129-136 Download
Sun, 28/08/2016 Marriage in a changing society Marriage in a changing society Dan Shepheard Titus 2.11-14 & 1 Cor 6.9-11 Download
Sun, 14/08/2016 Marriage in a changing society: Singleness Marriage in a changing society Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 7 Download
Sun, 31/07/2016 The Bible Dan Shepheard John 1:1-14 Download
Sun, 24/07/2016 What is Christian? Mikey Lynch John 3:16-21 Download
Sun, 17/07/2016 I Want To Break Free Pete Woodcock Matthew 20:20-34 Download
Sun, 10/07/2016 The Book of Philemon Mike Hall Philemon Download
Sun, 03/07/2016 God Wants His People To Care For The Vulnerable Choose Life David Lynch Deuteronomy 24 Download
Sun, 26/06/2016 God calls his people to be generous Choose Life Dave Lynch Deuteronomy 14 Download
Sun, 19/06/2016 Choose Life Choose Life Dave Lynch Deuteronomy 14v1-21 Download
Sun, 12/06/2016 A Kingdom of Justice & Righteousness Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 8 Download
Sun, 05/06/2016 God's Desire Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 7: 18-29 Download
Sun, 29/05/2016 God's Plan is Greater Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 7v1-17 Download
Sun, 22/05/2016 The Joy That Comes With Humility Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel Chapter 6 Download
Sun, 15/05/2016 Jesus can be Trusted Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 5 Download
Sun, 08/05/2016 2 Samuel 4 Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 4 Download
Sun, 01/05/2016 Deuteronomy 12 Choose Life Dave Lynch Deuteronomy 12 Download
Sun, 24/04/2016 Jesus: Man Jesus: Saviour/Lord/God/Man Dan Shepheard Hebrews 2.10-18 Download
Sun, 17/04/2016 Jesus: God Jesus: Saviour/Lord/God/Man Dan Shepheard Hebrews:1.1-4 Download
Sun, 10/04/2016 Jesus: Lord Jesus: Saviour/Lord/God/Man Dan Shepheard Acts 2: 22-26 Download
Sun, 03/04/2016 Jesus: Saviour Jesus: Saviour/Lord/God/Man Dan Shepheard Mark 16: 1-8 Download
Sun, 27/03/2016 Jesus was Raised Easter Sunday Dan Shepheard Mark 16:1-8 Download
Fri, 25/03/2016 Jesus was Buried Good Friday PM Dan Shepheard Mark 15:33-47 Download
Sun, 20/03/2016 Romans 13:1-7 Romans Des Smith Romans 13:1-7 Download
Sun, 06/03/2016 Romans 12:1-8 Romans Mikey Lynch Romans 12:1-8 Download
Sun, 28/02/2016 God's Saving Mercy Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 11:16-32 Download
Sun, 21/02/2016 God's Saving Mercy Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 11:1-15 Download
Sun, 14/02/2016 God's Saving Mercy Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 9:31 - 10:21 Download
Sun, 07/02/2016 God's Saving Mercy Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 9:1-29 Download
Sun, 24/01/2016 Luke 7:18-30 Guest Speakers Al Bain Download
Sun, 17/01/2016 Luke 7:1-17 Guest Speakers Al Bain Download
Sun, 10/01/2016 John 17 Guest Speakers Alan Reader John 17 Download
Sun, 03/01/2016 The Birth of a Saviour Guest Speakers Colin Shepheard Exodus 2 Download
Sun, 27/12/2015 Wisdom for a New Year Dan Shepheard Matthew 6v19-34 Download
Sun, 20/12/2015 John, the witness Phillip Ninness John 1:1-18 Download
Sun, 20/12/2015 Even Mary was surprised Dan Shepheard Luke 2:19 Download
Sun, 13/12/2015 God's Faithfulness (part 2) Dan Shepheard 1 King 17:1-16 Download
Sun, 06/12/2015 God's Faithfulness (part 1) Dan Shepheard Genesis 15 Download
Sun, 29/11/2015 Experience Jesus' love John Dan Shepheard John 15:1-17 Download
Sun, 22/11/2015 Lessons from Jesus washing his disciples' feet Guest Speakers Campbell Markham John 13 Download
Sun, 15/11/2015 Eternal Life John Dan Shepheard John 14:15 - 31 Download
Sun, 08/11/2015 Be glad that Jesus has left John Dan Shepheard John 13:31 - 14:4 Download
Sun, 01/11/2015 Lessons from Judas John Dan Shepheard John 13: 18-30 Download
Sun, 25/10/2015 Seeing is Believing John Dan Shepheard John 9:1-41 Download
Sun, 18/10/2015 Humble Like Jesus John Dan Shepheard John 13: 1-11 Download
Sun, 11/10/2015 Accepting Jesus' Love John Dan Shepheard John 13: 1-17 Download
Sun, 04/10/2015 Jesus is relevant to all John Dan Shepheard John 12: 20-26 Download
Sun, 27/09/2015 The Word is a Wonder Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:129-136 Download

Pages