All Sermons

E.g., 11/12/2018
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Sun, 03/09/2017 Parenting Dan Shepheard Ephesians 6:1-4 Download
Sun, 27/08/2017 Dating Mike Hall John 15:9-17 Download
Sun, 20/08/2017 Marriage Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Ephesians 5: 21-33 Download
Sun, 13/08/2017 Philippians 1:27-2:11 Dan Shepheard Philippians 1:27-2:11 Download
Sun, 06/08/2017 David's Sin Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 11 Download
Sun, 30/07/2017 Missionary Work in Chile Fiona Lockett Download
Sun, 23/07/2017 Joseph Mike Hall Download
Sun, 16/07/2017 Abraham - The Promise Mike Hall Genesis 11:28 - 12:9 Download
Sun, 25/06/2017 Judges 1-2 Judges Dave Lynch Download
Sun, 18/06/2017 Despising His Kindness Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 10 Download
Sun, 11/06/2017 The Kindness of Jesus Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 9 Download
Sun, 04/06/2017 A Kingdom of Justice and Righteousness Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 8 Download
Sun, 28/05/2017 The Heart of the King Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 7:18–29 Download
Sun, 21/05/2017 Church Gathering Purpose of Church Mike Hall Revelation 7:9-17 Download
Sun, 14/05/2017 Church Maturity Purpose of Church Mike Hall Hebrews 5:7-14 Download
Sun, 07/05/2017 Church Membership Purpose of Church Dan Shepheard Ephesians 2:11-22 Download
Sun, 30/04/2017 Church Ministry Purpose of Church Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 12 Download
Sun, 23/04/2017 Church Mission Purpose of Church Mikey Lynch 1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1 Download
Sun, 16/04/2017 Easter Sunday Easter Sunday Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 Download
Fri, 14/04/2017 What makes Good Friday good? Good Friday PM Luke H Mark 8.22-30 Download
Fri, 14/04/2017 Good Friday AM Easter Sunday Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 09/04/2017 Mark 11:12-25 Mark Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 02/04/2017 Romans 16 Romans Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 26/03/2017 Fulfill the Gospel Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 15:14-33 Download
Sun, 19/03/2017 Three Images of Love Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 14:13-15:13 Download
Sun, 12/03/2017 Love in Action Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 14:1-12 Download
Sun, 05/03/2017 More Reasons to Love Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 13:8-14 Download
Sun, 26/02/2017 Radical Spirituality and the Government Dan Shepheard Romans 13:1-7 Download
Sun, 19/02/2017 Let Love be Genuine Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 12:9-21 Download
Sun, 12/02/2017 Mercy Makes Us Humble Romans Dan Shepheard Romans 12:3-8 Download
Sun, 05/02/2017 Motivated By Mercy Dan Shepheard Romans 12:1-2 Download
Sun, 29/01/2017 Blessed to be a blessing Luke H Psalm 67 Download
Sun, 22/01/2017 The Down and Out God Al Bain Acts 2v1-13 Download
Sun, 15/01/2017 Does The Lord Get What He Wants? Graham Sayer Mark 1.1-11 Download
Sun, 08/01/2017 Samson: The Anti-hero Mike Hall Judges 13-16 Download
Sun, 01/01/2017 Even More than Forgiveness Isaiah Dan Shepheard Isaiah 49:1-13 Download
Sat, 24/12/2016 Christmas Eve 2016 Isaiah Dan Shepheard Isaiah 9:2-7 Download
Sun, 18/12/2016 Carols Sermon 2016 Isaiah Dan Shepheard Isaiah 42:1-4 Download
Sun, 11/12/2016 The Christmas event Isaiah Dan Shepheard Isaiah 40:1-11 Download
Sun, 04/12/2016 Matthew 28 Guest Speakers Wil Longbottom Download
Sun, 20/11/2016 Jesus' Purpose and Mission Dan Shepheard John 17:6-26 Download
Sun, 13/11/2016 Jesus' Mission John Dan Shepheard John 17:1-5 Download
Sun, 06/11/2016 But First The Cross John Dan Shepheard John 16:16-33 Download
Sun, 30/10/2016 The Spirit's Work In Jesus' Place John Dan Shepheard John 16:5-16 Download
Sun, 23/10/2016 When The Whole World Hates You John Dan Shepheard John 15:18 - 16:4 Download
Sun, 16/10/2016 A wise, Mature & Godly Life Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119: 169-176 Download
Sun, 09/10/2016 A Surprising Response To God's Word Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119: 161-168 Download
Sun, 02/10/2016 What is the point of life? Dan Shepheard Psalm 1 Download
Sun, 25/09/2016 Its Good to Have God's Law Psalm 119 Dan Shepheard Psalm 119:153-160 Download
Fri, 23/09/2016 How to Handle Bullying Youth Night Talks Dan Shepheard Download

Pages