All Sermons

E.g., 25/06/2018
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Sun, 15/04/2018 Word Centred Luke Hansard Download
Sun, 08/04/2018 Gospel Intoxicated Luke Hansard Download
Sun, 01/04/2018 We Must Rise Dan Sheheard 1 Corinthins 15:35-58 Download
Sun, 25/03/2018 Exodus Talk 7 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 11:1- 12:42 Download
Sun, 18/03/2018 Exodus Talk 6 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 7:8-13 Download
Sun, 11/03/2018 Exodus Talk 5 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 6:6-12, 28-7:7 Download
Sun, 04/03/2018 The Meaning of Christmas John Dan Shepheard John 1:1-14 Download
Sun, 04/03/2018 Freedom in Exodus ch5 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 5:1-23 Download
Sat, 03/03/2018 Leadership Crossroads Day Conference 2018 Mike Hall Acts 20 Download
Sat, 03/03/2018 Leadership Crossroads Day Conference 2018 Dan Shepheard Acts 20 Download
Sun, 25/02/2018 Exodus 3 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 3 Download
Sun, 11/02/2018 Exodus 1 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 1 Download
Sun, 28/01/2018 John 3:1-22 Aaron Johnstone John 3:1-22 Download
Sun, 21/01/2018 New People of God New Testament Creeds Luke Hansard Download
Sun, 14/01/2018 New Beginnings Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 14/01/2018 New Beginnings Dan Shepheard Luke 7:36-50 Download
Sun, 31/12/2017 Wisdom from Above Dan Shepheard James 3:13-17 Download
Sun, 24/12/2017 Christmas 2017 Dan Shepheard Luke 1:46-56 Download
Sun, 10/12/2017 John John Dan Shepheard John Download
Sun, 19/11/2017 The Creator on Trial Campbell Markham John 18.28-19.16 Download
Sun, 05/11/2017 Johns Gospel John Dan Shepheard John Download
Sun, 22/10/2017 Romans 5 Phil Ninness Romans 5 Download
Sun, 15/10/2017 That's Not Fair Guest Speakers Issac Lee Download
Sun, 01/10/2017 What is the Cross About? John Dan Shepheard John 17v1-5 Download
Sun, 24/09/2017 Church Planting Dan Shepheard Matthew 16:17–21 Download
Sun, 17/09/2017 Singleness Normal Christian Life Tom Pugh 1 Corinthians 7:25-25 Download
Sun, 10/09/2017 Work Mike Hall 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Download
Sun, 03/09/2017 Parenting Dan Shepheard Ephesians 6:1-4 Download
Sun, 27/08/2017 Dating Mike Hall John 15:9-17 Download
Sun, 20/08/2017 Marriage Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Ephesians 5: 21-33 Download
Sun, 13/08/2017 Philippians 1:27-2:11 Dan Shepheard Philippians 1:27-2:11 Download
Sun, 06/08/2017 David's Sin Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 11 Download
Sun, 30/07/2017 Missionary Work in Chile Fiona Lockett Download
Sun, 23/07/2017 Joseph Mike Hall Download
Sun, 16/07/2017 Abraham - The Promise Mike Hall Genesis 11:28 - 12:9 Download
Sun, 25/06/2017 Judges 1-2 Judges Dave Lynch Download
Sun, 18/06/2017 Despising His Kindness Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 10 Download
Sun, 11/06/2017 The Kindness of Jesus Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 9 Download
Sun, 04/06/2017 A Kingdom of Justice and Righteousness Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 8 Download
Sun, 28/05/2017 The Heart of the King Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 7:18–29 Download
Sun, 21/05/2017 Church Gathering Purpose of Church Mike Hall Revelation 7:9-17 Download
Sun, 14/05/2017 Church Maturity Purpose of Church Mike Hall Hebrews 5:7-14 Download
Sun, 07/05/2017 Church Membership Purpose of Church Dan Shepheard Ephesians 2:11-22 Download
Sun, 30/04/2017 Church Ministry Purpose of Church Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 12 Download
Sun, 23/04/2017 Church Mission Purpose of Church Mikey Lynch 1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1 Download
Sun, 16/04/2017 Easter Sunday Easter Sunday Dan Shepheard 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 Download
Fri, 14/04/2017 What makes Good Friday good? Good Friday PM Luke Hansard Mark 8.22-30 Download
Fri, 14/04/2017 Good Friday AM Easter Sunday Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 09/04/2017 Mark 11:12-25 Mark Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 02/04/2017 Romans 16 Romans Dan Shepheard Download

Pages