All Sermons

E.g., 24/09/2018
Date Preached Title Sermon Series Preacher Text Sermon
Sun, 23/09/2018 Mission Month Week 4 Mission Month Dan Shepheard John 19 Download
Sun, 16/09/2018 Mission Month Week 3 Mission Month Mike Hall John 19 Download
Sun, 09/09/2018 Mission Month Week 2 Mission Month Dan Shepheard John 4 Download
Sun, 02/09/2018 Mission Month Week 1 Mission Month Mike Hall John 1 Download
Sun, 26/08/2018 Christ in Culture Talk 3 Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 12/08/2018 Christ in Culture Talk 2 Mike Hall Download
Sun, 29/07/2018 Christ in Culture:Talk 1 Mike Hall Mattew 20:20-28
Sun, 22/07/2018 Paul, the Romans and the Gospel Mike Lynch Romans 1v1-17 Download
Sun, 15/07/2018 The Cost of Discipleship Tom Pugh Mark 8:27-9:1 Download
Sun, 08/07/2018 (Un)learning about Jesus Dan Shepheard Mark 8:22-33 Download
Sun, 01/07/2018 Acts 2 Mike Hall Download
Sun, 27/05/2018 Church Planting Luke H Download
Sun, 27/05/2018 2 Samuel 13 2 Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 13 Download
Sun, 20/05/2018 2 Samuel 12:15-31 2 Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 12:15-31 Download
Sun, 13/05/2018 2 Samuel 12:1-14 2 Samuel Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 12:1-14 Download
Sun, 22/04/2018 Creation Embracing Luke H Acts 17:16-34 Download
Sun, 15/04/2018 Word Centred Luke H Download
Sun, 08/04/2018 Gospel Intoxicated Luke H Download
Sun, 01/04/2018 We Must Rise Dan Sheheard 1 Corinthins 15:35-58 Download
Sun, 25/03/2018 Exodus Talk 7 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 11:1- 12:42 Download
Sun, 18/03/2018 Exodus Talk 6 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 7:8-13 Download
Sun, 11/03/2018 Exodus Talk 5 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 6:6-12, 28-7:7 Download
Sun, 04/03/2018 The Meaning of Christmas John Dan Shepheard John 1:1-14 Download
Sun, 04/03/2018 Freedom in Exodus ch5 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 5:1-23 Download
Sat, 03/03/2018 Leadership Crossroads Day Conference 2018 Mike Hall Acts 20 Download
Sat, 03/03/2018 Leadership Crossroads Day Conference 2018 Dan Shepheard Acts 20 Download
Sun, 25/02/2018 Exodus 3 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 3 Download
Sun, 11/02/2018 Exodus 1 Exodus Mike Hall Exodus 1 Download
Sun, 28/01/2018 John 3:1-22 Aaron Johnstone John 3:1-22 Download
Sun, 21/01/2018 New People of God New Testament Creeds Luke H Download
Sun, 14/01/2018 New Beginnings Dan Shepheard Luke 7:36-50 Download
Sun, 14/01/2018 New Beginnings Dan Shepheard Download
Sun, 31/12/2017 Wisdom from Above Dan Shepheard James 3:13-17 Download
Sun, 24/12/2017 Christmas 2017 Dan Shepheard Luke 1:46-56 Download
Sun, 10/12/2017 John John Dan Shepheard John Download
Sun, 19/11/2017 The Creator on Trial Campbell Markham John 18.28-19.16 Download
Sun, 05/11/2017 Johns Gospel John Dan Shepheard John Download
Sun, 22/10/2017 Romans 5 Phil Ninness Romans 5 Download
Sun, 15/10/2017 That's Not Fair Guest Speakers Issac Lee Download
Sun, 01/10/2017 What is the Cross About? John Dan Shepheard John 17v1-5 Download
Sun, 24/09/2017 Church Planting Dan Shepheard Matthew 16:17–21 Download
Sun, 17/09/2017 Singleness Normal Christian Life Tom Pugh 1 Corinthians 7:25-25 Download
Sun, 10/09/2017 Work Mike Hall 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Download
Sun, 03/09/2017 Parenting Dan Shepheard Ephesians 6:1-4 Download
Sun, 27/08/2017 Dating Mike Hall John 15:9-17 Download
Sun, 20/08/2017 Marriage Normal Christian Life Dan Shepheard Ephesians 5: 21-33 Download
Sun, 13/08/2017 Philippians 1:27-2:11 Dan Shepheard Philippians 1:27-2:11 Download
Sun, 06/08/2017 David's Sin Dan Shepheard 2 Samuel 11 Download
Sun, 30/07/2017 Missionary Work in Chile Fiona Lockett Download
Sun, 23/07/2017 Joseph Mike Hall Download

Pages